February 2017

  • Where: Mint Leaf
  • When: 6.30pm Friday, 10th February 2017

Januray 2017

  • Where: Corney & Barrow Mason's Avenue
  • When: 6.30pm Friday, 13th January 2017

November 2016

  • Where: Silk & Grain
  • When: 6.30pm Friday, 18th November 2016

October 2016

  • Where: The Old Bank Of England
  • When: 6.30pm Friday, 14th October 2016

July 2016

  • Where: London Capital Club
  • When: 6.30pm Friday, 8th July 2016

June 2016

  • Where: The Exhibitionist Hotel
  • When: 6.30pm Friday, 10th June 2016

May 2016

  • Where: Searcys Champagne Bar
  • When: 6.30pm Friday, 6th May 2016

April 2016

  • Where: Jamies Fleet Place
  • When: 6.30pm Friday, 8th April 2016

March 2016

  • Where: Grange St Paul's Hotel
  • When: 6pm-10pm Friday, 11th March 2016

February 2016

  • Where: The Drift Bar
  • When: 6-10pm Friday, 5th February 2016

January 2016

  • Where: Searcys Champagne Bar
  • When: 6-10pm Friday, 15th January 2016

Special Fashion Edition

  • Where: Charles Tyrwhitt, Jermyn Street
  • When: 7pm Friday, 20th November 2015

November 2015

  • Where: Grosvenor Casino Piccadilly
  • When: 6-10pm Friday, 6th November 2015

Mid-Autumn Special!

  • Where: The Exhibitionist Hotel
  • When: 6pm Friday, 2nd October 2015

September 2015

  • Where: The Piano Works
  • When: 6pm Friday, 4th September 2015

August 2015

  • Where: Core
  • When: 6pm Friday, 7th August 2015

July 2015

  • Where: The Happenstance
  • When: 6pm Friday, 10th July 2015

June 2015

  • Where: The Fable
  • When: 6pm Friday, 12th June 2015

May 2015

  • Where: Magpie & Stump
  • When: 6pm Friday, 1st May 2015